‘Antiphotojournalism’ at La Virreina Centre de l'Image, Barcelona

    Exhibition curated by Carles Guerra and Thomas Keenan.
    The exhibition includes work by Paul Lowe, Phil Collins, Gilles Peress, Gilles Saussier, Paul Fusco, Laura Kurgan, Oliver Chanarin and Adam Broomberg, Clemente Bernad, Allan Sekula, Hito Steyerl, Kadir van Lohuizen, Goran Galic and Gian-Reto Gredig, Renzo Martens, Peter Piller, Walid Raad, and Harun Farocki; archives collected by Mauro Andrizzi, Ministry of Public Works and Housing (Gaza Strip), Ariella Azoulay, Susan Meiselas, and Sohrab Mohebbi; music videos edited by Jonathan Cavender, Robbie Wright, and Shane McDonald.

    La Virreina Centre de l'Image; Antiphotojournalism; Various; 5 July — 10 October 2010; http://antiphotojournalism.blogspot.com